Get ready for an exciting event! Our annual membership meeting is on Wednesday, June 12, 2024, at 11:30 a.m. You can join us virtually or in person at the Hilton Franklin Cool Springs, 601 Corporate Centre Dr., Franklin, TN 37067. Don't miss out on our business meeting, where we'll appoint new directors. Plus, enjoy a complimentary boxed lunch and get the chance to win exciting door prizes. Mark your calendars - we can't wait to see you there.

Nominating Committee Selected

Each year three positions are open on the Credit Union Board of Directors. On November 30, 2024, the Board of TENCU approved a Nominating Committee to nominate candidates for these three positions. This committee comprised of Gerald W. Martin, Robert Churchwell, Jr., and chaired by Chris M. Henson, selected and thereby submits the following:

• Re-election: Dr. Dorothy Gunn

• Vacant: Neal Smith 

• Vacant: Scott Meltzer

Credit Union Directors are volunteers who serve without pay for a three-year term. Any qualifying member wishing to run must provide a petition containing signatures of at least one hundred eight members to the Secretary of TENCU at the Main Branch, 1400 8th Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37203. Petitions must be on file by noon on May 29, 2024. Petition forms and instructions are available at all TENCU Branches.

Secure your spot now! Click the RSVP button below to reserve your seat at our Annual Membership Meeting. Don't miss out on this exciting event - RSVP today!